Contact Details

Board of Management Contact Information

SecretarySimon Jarrold (temporary)0113 2327120simon.jarrold@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Chair HASSRA Leeds Phil Corbett 0113 8230116 phil.corbett@dwp.gov.uk
Vice Chair Nick Streets Email Only Contact Editor
Treasurer Michele Jowett 0113 2324150 michele.jowett@dwp.gov.uk
Secretary Simon Jarrold 0113 2327120 simon.jarrold@dwp.gov.uk
Communications Chair Catriona Patterson 0113 2545780 catriona.patterson@dhsc.gov.uk
BOM Member Alan Shaw 0113 2324028 alan.shaw@dwp.gov.uk
BOM Member Rosemary Matheson 0113 2547130 rosemary.matheson@hscic.gov.uk
BOM Member Elaine Arnott Email Only  Contact Editor
BOM Member Dawn Lennie 0113 2546072 dawn.lennie@dhsc.gov.uk
BOM Member Elizabeth Letaief 24902 QH elizabeth.letaief@dwp.gov.uk
BOM Member Roy Jones 24324 QH Roy.l.jones@dwp.gov.uk
BOM Member Jonathan Kirkland Contact Editor
BOM Member Luisa Panetta 24562 QH Luisa.panetta@dwp.gov.uk
BOM Member Julie Chapman 0113 2546089 HASSRAingoole@hotmail.com